AGC Georgia names new Board of Directors

The Associated General Contractors of Georgia (AGC Georgia) recently elected David Moody as its 2020-2021 chapter president. Moody is President and CEO of C.D. Moody Construction Company. Other officers joining AGC Georgia’s board include Lyndy Jones, Jr. of JCI Contractors as VP, Brian Newsome of Albion as treasurer, and Joe Tuggle of Swofford Construction Inc. as secretary.

The AGC Georgia list of directors includes:

Trey Anderson of Anderson Construction Co.
Dan Baker, P.E. of Duffey Southeast Inc.
Adam Bateman of Moore Colson
Chris Britton of Brasfield & Gorrie
David Carl of Gay Construction Company
Wes Cobb of JLJ General Contractors
Tom Crymes of Tomco Construction, Inc.
Brian Cunningham of Collins and Arnold Construction Co. LLC
Dave Cyr of Parrish Construction Group Inc.
Brian Daniel of Carroll Daniel Construction Co.
Doug Davidson of New South Construction Co. Inc.
Stephen Dew of Pellicano Construction
Rob Dunn of New South Construction Co. Inc.
Charlie Garbutt, LEED AP, AIC of Garbutt Construction Company
Ben Garrett of RA-LIN
Ben Gordy, III of Ben B. Gordy Construction Co. Inc.
Randy Hall of Batson-Cook Company
Doug Hunter of Holder Construction Company
Darrin Kines of Duffey Southeast
Matthew Lee of Young Contracting/SE Inc.
Mike Macon of Balfour Beatty Construction
John Martin of R. W. Allen, LLC
Paul Meadows of Batson-Cook Co.
Jacob Patton of All-State Electrical Contractors
Casey Pollard of R. K. Redding Construction Inc.
John L. Reese, III of LRA Constructors Inc.
Alan Scoggins of Leapley Construction Group
Walter Stafford of WLS Construction Inc.
Doug Tabeling of Smith, Currie & Hancock LLP
Drew Watson of Bowen & Watson Inc.
Matt West of West Construction Company

For more information about AGC Georgia, visit

This entry was posted in Vendor News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.
Questions - we're here to help
F&J Publications, LLC
P.O. Box 3908
Suwanee, GA 30024
P. 678.765.6550
F. 678.765.6551